Owner: PA21

Gender: Female
Age: 42
Last Activity: 170 month(s) ago
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: United States

PA21's Full Profile

PA21's Kennel

Tucker C. M.
Dog, Black Lab mix

Pet: Tucker C. M.

Name Tucker C. M.
Nickname Tucker
Species Dog
Breed Black Lab mix
Pet Clubs: Rescued Pets
Gender Male
Hometown CHICAGO
Country United States
Zipcode 60625
Birthdate 2004-12-09
Height 30
Weight 65 lbs
Favorite Activity Playing Fetch
Favorite Park Winnemac
Favorite Food Peanut Butter!!!
Favorite Treat Grumps' toast and jam
Favorite Toy Evil Cuz
Favorite Shows Showdog Moms and Dads, Smallville, and World's Funniest Pets
Favorite Music Mom singing, N.E.R.D., Black Eyed Peas
Favorite Movies Anchorman (I <3 Baxter)
Best Trick Turn around
Worst Trick Turn the light off
Favorite Moments When Ma saw me at the Anti-Cruelty Society and swimming at the Lakehouse for the first time!
Embarassing Moments When I pooped and her roommate found it, and when Grumps pushed me off the pier at the Lake.
Likes Almost everything!
Dislikes Cordless drills, vaccums, brooms, traffic cones
My First Day Home I jumped in Mom's car, sat *in the front seat* and rested my head on her lap as the A/C washed away all my fears of being alone! Then we went to PetSmart where I got a bath and got to pick my treats!!! THEN we went back to my new home!!
Bio I was picked up in Indiana a long time ago as a puppy and was in the ACS for about 3 months. My Mommy came to see the dogs and it was Kizmet! We fell instantly in love!
About Me I'm a great guy with a loud friendly bark! I love love love to play and I would really like a big dog friend who I can tumble with!

Im at Grandma and Grumps!

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Tucker C. M.'s Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 2749

Communicate With Tucker C. M.

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Tucker C. M.'s Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: Bubba 2006/08/23 01:26:50 PM
We live in the same neighborhood- I'm very friendly- we should play sometime :)

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2022 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved